International Advisory Committee

Prof. Steven M. Girvin Department of Physics and Applied Physics, Yale University, USA

Prof. Gershon Kurizki Department of Chemical Physics, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Prof. Daniel Loss Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Basel, Switzerland

Prof. Yasunobu Nakamura RCAST, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Franco Nori Department of Physics, University of Michigan, USA

RIKEN, Japan

Prof. Tim Spiller Department of Physics, University of York UK
Prof. Seigo Tarucha Department of Applied Physics, The University of Tokyo, Japan




Local Organizing Committee

Yueh-Nan Chen (Co-Chair) National Cheng Kung Univ.
Chung-Hsien Chou National Cheng Kung Univ.
Hsi-Sheng Goan (Chair) National Taiwan Univ .
Yeong-Cherng Liang National Cheng Kung Univ.
Guin-Dar Lin National Taiwan Univ.
Zheng-Yao Su(coordinator) National Center for High-Performance Computing
Wei-Min Zhang National Cheng Kung Univ.